Don't miss it!

Join us for Blackbaud's first-ever, open Developers' Conference, a virtual and global experience from June 15–17, 2021!

#bbdevdays is the place where software developers and technology enthusiasts convene to share best practices, exchange great ideas, build relationships with peers, and learn from and collaborate with Blackbaud product experts and partners. It is a user-group on overdrive for all levels of creators, coders, analysts, experts, database administrators, IT professionals, drag-and-drop workflow designers and innovation evangelists.

Stay tuned for more info on sessions, skill labs, networking events, developer roundtables, innovation showcases, code swaps, and of course—amazing speakers. Join us to contribute to an epic experience when we all come together to network, learn, celebrate, challenge, and create.

NONPROFITS

$39 USD

Developers from a nonprofit organization, foundation, or educational institution

BUSINESSES

$79 USD

Business or Service Provider that offers tools or services to the social good sector, but is not an official Blackbaud Partner

PARTNERS

$79 USD

Official Blackbaud Channel Partner or Blackbaud ISV Partner

SPEAKERS

FREE

Speakers will be notified once approved with registration instructions.

AGENDA AT A GLANCE

SESSION DETAILS WILL BE RELEASED LATER THIS SPRING. SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Tuesday, June 15

11:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m. EDT

8:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. PDT

3:00–8:00 p.m. GMT

+ optional networking at 4:00 p.m. EDT

wEDNESDAY, jUNE 16

11:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m. EDT

8:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. PDT

3:00–8:00 p.m. GMT

+ optional networking at 4:00 p.m. EDT

tHURSDAY, june 17

11:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m. EDT

8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. PDT

3:00–7:00 p.m. GMT

+ optional networking at 3:00 p.m. EDT

WHY ATTEND

Find dedicated tracks for Blackbaud CRM™ (BBCRM/ Infinity SDK), Blackbaud SKY® Solutions, Blackbaud Luminate Online® and TeamRaiser, and even more sessions for all levels across more solutions! Hear about content across numerous hot topics you told us you want to hear about! 
quotes

"Love the idea, it just makes sense. We have BBCRM, FE, Payments, and Award Management—we want it all!”  

JEFF BAUER, FLORIDA STATE UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION

SKILLS LABS

 

Skills Labs

Expand your toolkit with special training sessions on Infinity SDK, Microsoft Power Platform, and SKY API®.

DEVELOPER ROUNDTABLES

Developer Roundtables

Contribute to small group strategy sessions and interactive discussion that will help shape the future of solutions you use. 

1:1 CONSULTATION SESSIONS

1:1 Consultation Sessions

Schedule a 45-minute consultation with experts who can help answer your questions or help you troubleshoot an issue. 

WOMEN DEVELOPER HAPPY HOUR

Celebrate and network with other women developers at this special event. All are welcome!

quotes

“I am excited to be an attendee for this years conference and to be inspired by what others are doing! Our organization has benefited from the technology of SKY and Power Automate in new and wonderful ways. We want to share with others who do similar things. Our group and community can grow and learn together.” 

ELLEN SMITH, DIRECTOR OF SYSTEMS AND ANALYTICS, CONSERVATION INTERNATIONAL